if(function_exists("seopress_display_breadcrumbs")) { seopress_display_breadcrumbs(); }

To have abs the challenge!

Abdominal exercises to get a flat stomach!
Discover how to strengthen your abdominal muscles with our abdominal exercises. Discover our program to lose belly fat quickly and get a firm belly and a dynamic silhouette or even the famous chocolate bars!
ABOUT US

The Get Abdomen Challenge

We will be your virtual sports coach to reach your goal! Learn the daily gestures to firm up your body by having a balanced diet, refine your waist for women or gain muscle mass for men. Work on your abdominal muscles on a daily basis, targeting the internal and external obliques, the transverse muscle, the pyramidal muscles, and don't forget to strengthen your back for a good balance!

Exercises

Hiit, burpees

Food

Eat less and better

Body

Rebalancing, weight, fat levels
ABOUT US

A program for all Men and Women!

The objective of our program is not only aesthetic. We are looking for physical and mental well-being! For this we will give you some advice on how to do sports in an intelligent way, how to link all the exercises, how to motivate yourself and keep your goals in sight! Whether it is cardio training or crossfit, our fitness program is complete. We will explain to you with our nutrition tips how to gain and lose weight and which food supplements can help you! Get ready to change your eating habits with our paleo inspired diet! Rebalance your body to reduce back pain and avoid injury while losing body fat and gaining lean mass!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Video

Highlights from Past Races and Events

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim.
ResSources

Abdos Man / Abdos Woman

The Program

Abdos Man or Abdos Woman our program burns fat is adapted according to your objectives!

Read more

The Trainings

The most adapted sports coaching based on high intensity, get ready to sweat!

Read More

Follow-up of your evolution

Improve your physical condition and get visible results quickly with our tips!

Read More

REGISTRATION

Stay informed about the latest news and get our free advice

TRX straps: your ideal fitness partner

Looking for an affordable and effective way to get in shape? TRX straps could be the perfect fitness partner for you! TRX straps use your own body weight as resistance, making them a great choice for those who want to work out...

read more
Trimtone : The incredible female fat burner

Trimtone : The incredible female fat burner

Want to lose weight? Trimtone is a fat burner for women. It is the best-selling dietary supplement in America and has been clinically proven to increase metabolism, suppress appetite and promote weight loss. With Trimtone,...

read more
Develop your abs: 4 things to remember!

Develop your abs: 4 things to remember!

To build up your abs and make your belly firm, performing so-called "ab exercises" is not enough. You must also apply certain intensification techniques and watch your nutrition. Also, if you can't go to the gym...

read more
How to wake up your body with a Morning Routine!

How to wake up your body with a Morning Routine!

Are you telecommuting and getting stuck? The successive confinements have softened you by being inactive? Personally, I work 100% from home and a morning routine is essential for me to be efficient the rest of the day. If you are...

read more
Slimming: focus on cryolipolysis

Slimming: focus on cryolipolysis

Despite a balanced diet and regular or intensive sports activities, some fatty deposits remain stubborn and are difficult to eliminate. Especially sensitive to abdominal overweight, men pay as much attention to their figure as women do ....

read more
How to make a good dryer?

How to make a good dryer?

Drying is a bodybuilding program whose objective is to lose fat mass to make muscle mass more visible. It is often performed after a mass gain program. Drying is a very delicate program. It is very easy for the...

read more
Buy Zotrim: 10 points to know everything about the product

Buy Zotrim: 10 points to know everything about the product

With over 15 years of experience, Zotrim is a natural appetite suppressant with an excellent reputation. It gives you all the support you need to reach your goals and lose a few pounds in a short time. Therefore, if you feel like burning off some weight, Zotrim is the right choice for you...

read more
Sponsors

Thank You To Our Partners

To lose belly and have a flat stomach, you don't need to make huge efforts! You just need to change your habits! It's very simple, you just need to have a simple lifestyle with some daily exercises.
Julia PilasSPORTS COACH - Crossfit champion
JOIN US

Sign up for the free program!

Eat a balanced diet every day, get a flat stomach quickly, eliminate back pain, lose weight or gain mass with our free tips.
en_USEnglish (United States)

Enter your Email

Discover all our tips!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sélectionner une page

Avoir des abdos le challenge!

Exercices abdominaux pour avoir un ventre plat!
Découvrez comment renforcer votre sangle abdominale avec nos exercices de gainage. Découvrez notre programme pour perdre la graisse du ventre rapidement et obtenir un ventre ferme et une silhouette dynamique voir meme les fameuses tablettes de chocolat !
A PROPOS

Le Challenge Avoir des Abdos

Nous serons votre coach sportif virtuel afin d’atteindre votre objectif ! Apprenez les gestes quotidiens pour raffermir votre corps en ayant une alimentation équilibrée, affinez votre taille pour les femmes ou prenez de la masse musculaire pour les hommes. Travaillez les abdominaux quotidiennement en ciblant les abdos obliques internes et externes, le muscle transverse, les muscles pyramidaux sans oublier de muscler votre dos afin d’avoir un bon équilibre ! 

Exercices

Hiit, burpees

Aliments

Manger moins et mieux

Corps

Rééquilibrage, poids, taux de graisse
A PROPOS DE NOUS

Un programme pour tous Hommes et Femmes!

L’objectif de notre programme n’est pas seulement esthétique. Nous cherchons avant tout le bien être physique et psychique ! Pour cela nous vous donnerons quelques conseils pour faire du sport de manière intelligente, comment enchaîner tous les exercices, comment se motiver et garder vos objectifs en vue! Que ce soit du cardio training ou du crossfit notre programme fitness est complet. Nous vous expliqueront avec nos conseils nutrition comment prendre et perdre du poids et quels compléments alimentaires pourront vous aider ! Soyez prêt à changer totalement vos habitudes alimentaires avec notre régime inspiré du paléo ! Rééquilibrez votre corps afin de réduire les douleurs de dos, ne surtout pas vous blesser tout en perdant de la masse graisseuse et en prenant de la masse sèche !

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Video

Highlights from Past Races and Events

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim.
ResSources

Abdos Homme / Abdos Femme

Le Programme

Abdos Homme ou Abdos Femme notre programme brule graisse est adapté en fonction de vos objectifs !

En Savoir plus

Les Entrainements

Le coaching sportif le plus adapté à base de haute intensité, préparez vous à transpirer !

En Savoir Plus

Suivi de votre Evolution

Améliorez votre condition physique et obtenez des résultats visibles rapidement grace a nos conseils !

En Savoir Plus

INSCRIPTION

Restez Informez des dernières nouveautés et obtenez nos conseils gratuits

Minceur : zoom sur la cryolipolyse

Malgré une alimentation équilibrée et une pratique sportive régulière ou intensive, certains amas graisseux s'entêtent et sont pénibles à éliminer. Spécialement sensibles à l'embonpoint abdominal, les hommes font autant attention à leur silhouette que les femmes....

lire plus

Comment faire une bonne sèche ?

La sèche est un programme de musculation ayant pour objectif de perdre de la masse graisseuse pour rendre la masse musculaire plus visible. Elle est souvent réalisée après un programme de prise de masse. La sèche est un programme très délicat. Il est très facile pour...

lire plus

Acheter Zotrim : 10 points pour tout savoir du produit

Avec plus de 15 années d’expérience, Zotrim représente un coupe-faim naturel avec une excellente réputation. Il vous apporte tout le soutien nécessaire pour atteindre vos objectifs et perdre quelques kilos en peu de temps. Par conséquent, si vous avez envie de brûler...

lire plus

Trimtone fiable ou arnaque ? Avis Oct 2020

Soucieux de perdre du poids sans frustrations, vous êtes donc à la recherche d’un excellent complément alimentaire. Vous hésitez en ce qui concerne le Trimtone naturel ? Est-ce fiable ? Quels sont les résultats apportés ? Pour vous faire une idée, je vous partage...

lire plus

Comment éviter les micro-déchirures des muscles ?

Lorsqu'on pratique une activité physique, les muscles et les articulations sont sollicités. Un manque d'échauffement ou un mauvais mouvement peut par exemple conduire à des blessures au niveau des muscles. Parmi les blessures les plus fréquentes, figurent les...

lire plus

Hommes : comment éliminer la graisse du ventre à 50 ans ?

Dès l’âge de trente ans, l’homme subit une perte de masse musculaire appelée sarcopénie. Ainsi, c’est à partir de cet âge qu’il commence à s’épaissir, voire même à gagner du ventre. Cela survient même si la personne est dotée d’une morphologie assez mince. Pour cela,...

lire plus

Quels exercices pour avoir des abdos rapidement ?

Quels exercices pour avoir des abdos rapidement ? Qui ne rêve pas d’avoir un corps  athlétique, surtout de jolis abdos ? Mais est-il possible de se débarrasser des bourrelets au niveau de la hanche rapidement ?  Tout d’abord, il faut avouer que c’est difficile de...

lire plus
Sponsors

Thank You To Our Partners

Pour perdre du ventre et avoir un ventre plat, pas besoin de faire d’énormes efforts! Vous devrez seulement changer vos habitudes ! C’est très simple, il suffit d’avoir une Hygiène de vie simple avec quelques exercices quotidiens.
Julia Pilas, COACH SPORTIF  – Championne de crossfit
REJOIGNEZ NOUS

Inscrivez vous au programme Gratuit !

Mangez équilibrer chaque jour, Obtenez un ventre plat rapidement, éliminez les maux de dos, maigrir du ventre ou prendre de la masse grace à nos conseils gratuits.

Inscrivez votre Email

Découvrez tous nos conseils!

You have Successfully Subscribed!